校园招聘
播思每年通过校园招聘为应届生提供大量的就业机会,招聘岗位数十个涵盖多个研发领域及其他专业。

我们为应届生提供良好的在职培训,并通过灵活的岗位转换及职责内容的调整扩充,使应届生在知识的深度和广度方面都能有所提升;而职业发展双通道及定制化的个人发展计划则为优秀的人才提供了成长的快速通道和多样化选择;有机会参与国际项目及获得短期的海外派遣更帮助应届生拓宽视野,成长为国际化的人才。

播思致力于将刚走出校园的大学生培养成为移动通讯领域内的最优秀的专业人才。

在中国区,我们积极协助员工在工作所在城市解决落户问题,到目前为止,播思每年为符合条件的研究生以上学历的应届毕业生解决北京户口的通过率为百分之百。

我们真诚的欢迎大学生们加入我们!请将您的申请资料包括自荐信、中英文简历及成绩单复印件发送至: 该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

campus1 北京交通大学校园宣讲会
 
campus2 北京理工大学校园宣讲会

Campus Recruitment
Every year BORQS engages in campus recruitment to attract recent graduate students. Positions include various R&D posts as well as professional positions in different departments.

BORQS provides extensive training and learning opportunities, while job rotation and job enrichment allow graduates to gain in-depth knowledge across a broad spectrum. Dual career paths and customized individual development programs provide diversified career opportunities and fast career paths for high-potential graduates. By working with a global team on international projects and participating in overseas assignments, graduates will be able to broaden their horizons and become professionals with true global vision.

We are dedicated to developing our recent graduates into the best professionals in the mobile internet industry.

In addition, BORQS helps graduates solve any residence permit issues in China. To date, the success rate of attaining a Beijing permanent residence permit (hukou) is 100% for eligible postgraduate students.

We sincerely welcome graduates to join us. Please send us an application package including a cover letter, your resume in English and Chinese, and your University Transcript to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

campus1 Beijing Jiao Tong University Campus Presentation
 
campus2 Beijing Institute of Technology Campus presentation